Jun 02 - 04 | 2020 Antwerp, Belgium

Agenda for Techorama 2019 complete

Agenda for Techorama 2019 complete

It's that time! Our agenda for Techorama 2019 is complete! All sessions are now announced (apart from a surprise that we'll unveil next week...). Take a look at the amazing line-up of speakers and sessions we have for the next edition of our conference. We're humbled and honored to have so many great speakers join us again in Antwerp on May 21-22. 

We've just added among others: 

  • Laurent Duveau
  • Eduardo Kassner
  • Dave Kawula
  • Aleksandra Vercauteren
  • Pieter Vanhove
  • Steven Follis
  • Ryan Yates
  • Grant Fritchey
  • Maria Naggaga
  • Vittorio Bertocci
  • Sander Berkouwer
  • Dylan Beattie
  • David Neal
  • Micha Wets
  • Rene Van Osnabrugge
  • Leena Haque
  • Marcel De Vries
  • Martin Beeby
  • Jessica Engstrom
  • and more!

Please note that the final agenda planning (sessions) will still be optimized and so sessions will move around. We expect to have the final planning ready around March 10!